Staff

khadija-abdelhadi-480x480.jpg
Khadija Abdelhadi
Fiscal Associate

abdelhadi.4@osu.edu

614-292-4387

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories 

140 W. 19th Avenue

Room 2136

colijn.1.jpg
Hendrik Colijn
Asst. Dir. Research Operations

colijn.1@osu.edu

614-643-3458

CEMAS

1305 Kinnear Rd.

Suite 100

photo of Mark Cooper Graduate Studies Coordinator Welding Engineering Ohio State
Mark Cooper
Manager of Student Services
Graduate Studies Coord, MSE-WE
​​​​​​

cooper.73@osu.edu

614-292-7280

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories  

140 W. 19th Ave.

Room 2136

photo of Libby Culley, Ohio State
Libby Culley
MSE Communications Coordinator​

culley.36@osu.edu

614-688-4415

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories 

140 W. 19th Ave.

Room 2136G

photo of Jim Dykeman, Ohio State University welding engineering
Jim Dykeman
WE Lab Supervisor

dykeman.3@osu.edu

Edison Joining Technology Center

1248 Arthur E. Adams Dr.

photo of Karlie Hall, Ohio State Department of Materials Science and Engineering HR Consultant
Karlie Hall
​​​​​HR Consultant

hall.2425@osu.edu

614-688-3279

kushner.8.jpg
Kenneth Kushner
Laboratory Supervisor

kushner.8@osu.edu

614-292-7128

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories 

profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Layla Manganaro
Coordinator-Grant Funds

manganaro.4@osu.edu

614-292-5620

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories 

140 W. 19th Avenue

Room 2136

profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Wayne Papageorge
Laboratory Supervisor-Met Lab

(614) 688-3021

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories 

 

Kevin Readey Assoc. Director of Development
Kevin Readey
Assoc. Director of Development

readey.5@osu.edu

614-292-1245

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories

140 W. 19th Ave.

Room 2136F

photo of Josh Walters, Ohio State Welding Engineering
Josh Walters
Laboratory Supervisor

walters.802@osu.edu

Edison Joining Technology Center

1248 Arthur E. Adams Dr.

 
profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Mei Wang
Department Business Manager

wang.235@osu.edu

614-292-6790

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories

140 W. 19th Aveue

Room 2136

photo of Kami Westhoff, Senior Academic Advisor Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering Ohio State
Kami Westhoff
Senior Academic Advisor

westhoff.11@osu.edu

Mars G. Fontana Laboratories

140 W. 19th Avenue

Room 2136E