Adjunct Professors

 

ames.21_sq.jpg
Nate Ames
Director, CDME

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

ames.21@osu.edu

(614) 292-6570

Center for Design and Manufacturing Excellence

Suite 1533, Research Center

1314 Kinnear Rd

Columbus, OH 43212

photo of Sudarsanam Suresh Babu, Ohio State
Sudarsanam Suresh Babu
Professor of Advanced Manufacturing, UTK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sbabu@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

407 Dougherty Engineering Building

Knoxville, TN 37996-2210

Rajarashi Banerjee, Ohio State
Rajarshi Banerjee
Regents Professor, UNT
​​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rajarshi.Banerjee@unt.edu

940-891-6812

University of Northern Texas

1155 Union Circle

Denton, TX 76203-5017

photo of Emanuela Barzi, Ohio State
Emanuela Barzi
Senior Scientist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

barzi@fnal.gov

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory (Fermilab)

 

photo of Stephen Boona, Ohio State CEMAS
Stephen Boona
Research Associate Engineer

boona.1@osu.edu

Center for Electron Microscopy and Analysis

1275-1305 Kinnear Road

Columbus, OH 43212-1155

photo of Rudy Buchheit, Ohio State
Rudy Buchheit
Dean
​​​​​​College of Engineering, UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rudolph.Buchheit@uky.edu

859-257-1687

University of Kentucky

351 Ralph G. Anderson Building

Lexington KY 40506-0503

photo of Oksana Chkrebtii, Ohio State Dept. of Statistics
Oksana Chkrebtii
Associate Professor

chkrebtii.1@osu.edu

(614) 292-0292

Department of Statistics

323 Cockins Hall

1958 Neil Avenue

Columbus, OH 43210

photo of Manoj Choudhary
Manoj Choudhary
​​​​​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

choudhary.91@osu.edu

Watts Hall

2041 College Rd

Columbus, OH 43210-1178

photo of Edward Collings
Edward Collings
Research Scientist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

collings.2@osu.edu

(614) 688-3701

Watts Hall

2041 College Rd

Columbus, OH 43210-1178

photo of Gunther Friedrich Eggeler
Gunther Friederich Eggeler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gunther.eggeler@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

website

234-322-3022

photo of Joshua Goldberger, Ohio State Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Joshua Goldberger
Professor

goldberger.4@osu.edu

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

255 CBEC

151 W. Woodruff Avenue

Columbus, OH 43210

profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Michael Groeber
Associate Professor

groeber.9@osu.edu

Integrated Systems Engineering, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

141 Baker Systems Engineering

1971 Neil Avenue

Columbus, OH 43210-1210

photo of Martin Harmer, Lehigh University
Martin P. Harmer
Alcoa Foundation Professor

 

 

 

 

 

mph2@lehigh.edu

(610) 758-4227

Lehigh University

Whitaker Lab 445 

5 E. Packer Avenue

Bethlehem, PA 18015

profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Ed Herderick
Principle Engineer

herderick.2@osu.edu

(614) 292-1077

Center for Design and Manufacturing Excellence

1314 Kinnear Road

Columbus, OH 43212-1156

photo of Joseph Heremans, Ohio State
Joseph Heremans
Ohio Eminent Scholar
Professor

 

 

 

 

 

 

heremans.1@osu.edu

(614) 247-8869

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

W494 Scott Laboratory

201 W 19th Ave

Columbus, OH 43210-1142

profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Joseph Homeny
Director, Materials Testing and Research

homeny@ortonceramic.com

Edward Orton Jr. Ceramic Foundation

profile default Ohio State College of Engineering
Belinda Hurley
Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hurley.50@osu.edu

(614) 688-5800

Eighteenth Avenue Library

175 W 18th Ave

Columbus, OH 43210-1150

photo of Steven Ringel, Ohio State
Steven Ringel
Professor
Director, IMR

 

 

 

 

 

 

ringel.5@osu.edu

(614) 292-6904

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Institute for Materials Research

Caldwell Laboratory

2024 Neil Ave

Columbus, OH 43210-1212

zhao.199.jpg
J.C. Zhao
Chair
Materials Science and Engineering, University of Maryland

jczhao@umd.edu

301-405-4795

University of Maryland

2141 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building

4418 Stadium Drive

College Park, MD 20742-2115

 

Category: Faculty