You are here

External Advisory Committee

Jeff Angart
New Albany Center for Dental Health

New Albany, Ohio

Jon Blank
Ceramic Matrix Composites Materials & Processes Section Leader
GE Aviation
Cincinnati, Ohio
Robert Bianco
Senior Materials Scientist
Swagelok Company
Solon, Ohio
Patrick Boster
Principal, P.E.
Stress Engineering Services
Houston, Texas
Hemant Betrabet
Executive Director, Organization Solutions
American Society for Quality
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Rich Crawford
RCrawford Limited
Sylvania, Ohio
Mark Debruin
Plant Manager
Delta H Technologies
Westerville, Ohio
Donato Firrao
Full Professor of Metallurgy, Retired
Collegio Universitario di Torino "Renato Einaudi"
Torino, Italy
Xi-Yong (Sean) Fu
Luye Boston R&D LLC
Woburn, Massechusetts
Dana Goski
Vice President Research and Development
Allied Mineral Products, Inc.
Columbus, Ohio
Joseph Homeny
Director, Materials Testing and Research
The Edward Orton Jr. Ceramic Foundation
Westerville, Ohio
Ernest Levert
Lockheed Martin Fellow
Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control
Dallas, Texas
John Marra
Chief Engineer, Office of Environmental Management
U.S. Department of Energy
Aiken, South Carolina
Badri Narayanan
Director, Global Consumables Strategy
Lincoln Electric Company
Cleveland, Ohio
Elizabeth Newton
Executive Director
Battelle Center for Science, Engineering, and Public Policy
Columbus, Ohio
Elliot Ross, Committee Chair
The MFL Group
Cleveland, Ohio
Vincent Russo
President and CEO, Retired
Aerospace Technologies Associates, LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Katherine Stevens
Materials & Process Engineering Leader
Dayton, Ohio
David Slate Williams
Orlando, Florida